Upgrade to Pervasive Version 13
Pervasive Version 10 and lower will not be supported by Actian (owners of Pervasive) in the near future.
In order to pre-empt this, we are encouraging all of our Sage Pastel Xpress, Partner and Sage50c clients to upgrade to Pervasive Version 13. This will ensure a better experience when using the Pastel program.

Latest Features & Fixes - Pervasive Version 13:
  • * Pastel tables update faster and more reliably
  • * File structure less prone to corruption than previous versions
There may be a minimal charge to upgrade the Pervasive version.

Let us know if you would like to book a time for us to upgrade your Pervasive to the latest version or if you would like a quote. We can do the upgrade for you remotely using TeamViewer, AnyDesk, UltraViewer or Remote Desktop.

Upcoming training workshops (R840 ex VAT each):


* Wed, 6 July (9am - 12:30pm) - Microsoft Excel - This week!
Wed, 20 July (9am - 12:30pm) - Sage Pastel Partner / Xpress / Sage 50c
Wed, 3 Aug (9am - 12:30pm) - Sage Pastel Payroll
Wed, 17 Aug (9am - 10am) - SARS E@syFile Submissions
Wed, 7 Sep (9am - 12:30pm) - Sage Intelligence
Wed, 21 Sep (9am - 12:30pm) - Microsoft Excel
Wed, 5 Oct (9am - 12:30pm) - Sage Pastel Partner / Xpress / Sage 50c
Wed, 19 Oct (9am - 12:30pm) - Sage Pastel Payroll
Wed, 2 Nov (9am - 12:30pm) - Sage Business Cloud Payroll
Wed, 16 Nov (9am - 12:30pm) - Xero Accounting
Wed, 7 Dec (9am - 10am) - Leave & Bonus Payroll Processing

Click here for more information.
Click here to book your spot.